Tuesday, 31 May 2011

FIFA World Cup 2014

FIFA World Cup 2014

Brazil 2014 Football World Championship
FIFA has decided unanimously to proclaim Brazil, the only candidate, the seat of the Football World Championship 2014.Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva presented the project hours before an exhibition with the input of the president of the Brazilian Football Confederation, Ricardo Teixeira, the writer Paulo Coelho, footballer Romario and coach Carlos Dunga.

Appears to be easy choice, but it is not true, because it is a challenge to not only recommendations but also conditions that must be met "On the other hand, Germany will host the Women's World Championship 2011, which won Canada's bid. Germany is the current female world champion.In this way, Brazil is the fifth nation to host the World Cup is twice, after Mexico (1970 and 1986), France (1938 and 1998) West Germany, Germany (1974 and 2006) and Italy (1934 and 1990) .The Brazil team is world champion five times and is the only part of the 18 Cups held so far.

No comments:

Post a Comment